Mercedes-Benz
Faisal Lakhani
VP Sales- Pre Owned Cars
Tel: +919167100686
gmusedcars@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Ravi Srinivasan
CEO

ravi.srinivasan@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Ashish Parab
V.P. Sales & Marketing
Tel: +919833165065
ashish.parab@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Samir Sawant
General-Manager-Service
Tel: +91 9870500620
samir.sawant@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Ashraf Khan
HOD-Sales-Kalina
Tel: +919619890333
Mobile:: +919619890333
ashraf.khan@teamshaman.com
Languages: English
Anita Kadam
HOD-Sales-Vashi
Tel: +91 9820436536
Mobile:: +91 9820436536
aneeta.kadam@teamshaman.com
Languages: English
Stavan Oza
Service-Manager-Churchgate
Tel: 9619890305
Stavan.oza@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Hitesh Pujary
AGM-After-Sales
Tel: +919167583347
hitesh.pujary@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Tamil
Sabir Shaikh
Service-Manager-Goregaon
Tel: +919619890388
sabir.shaikh@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Abhishek Basu
HOD-Marketing
Tel: +919619890331
mbmarketing@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi