Mercedes-Benz
Ravi Srinivasan
CEO

ravi.srinivasan@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Samir Sawant
Lead - Customer Service
Tel: +91 9870500620
samir.sawant@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Ashraf Khan
Lead – Sales
Tel: +919619890333
Mobile:: +919619890333
ashraf.khan@teamshaman.com
Languages: English
Stavan Oza
Branch Head - Churchgate
Tel: 9619890305
Stavan.oza@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Hitesh Pujary
Branch-Head-Kalina
Tel: +919167583347
hitesh.pujary@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Tamil
Abhishek Basu
Lead – Marketing
Tel: +919619890331
mbmarketing@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Nikhat Kanolkar
Lead - CRM Customer Service

Mobile:: +91 91678 74346
leadcrm@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Saneel Rane
CRM Sales

Mobile:: +91 96193 13416
leadcrm.sales@teamshaman.com
Languages: English, Hindi